SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for flowblade-2.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Feb 04 2019 Martin Gansser - 2.0-1- Update to 2.0-1
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.16.0-5.git4c25c3c- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Martin Gansser - 1.16.0-4.git4c25c3c- Update to 1.16.0-4.git4c25c3c
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Martin Gansser - 1.16.0-3.git3fdb76d- Update to 1.16.0-3.git3fdb76d- Add BR libappstream-glib
* Sun Apr 01 2018 Martin Gansser - 1.16.0-2.gitd2f153f- Use url macro to shorten line- Fix python requires for f28 and remove old mlt-freeworld conditional- Fix directory ownership- Remove scriplets
* Sun Apr 01 2018 Martin Gansser - 1.16.0-1.gitd2f153f- Update to 1.16.0-1.gitd2f153f
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.14.0-2.gitc2cc6a8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 06 2017 Martin Gansser - 1.14.0-1.gitc2cc6a8- Update to 1.14.0-1.gitc2cc6a8
* Thu Aug 31 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.12.0-2.gitfd577a9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 24 2017 Martin Gansser - 1.12.0-1.gitfd577a9- Update to 1.12.0-1.gitfd577a9
* Sun Mar 19 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.10.0-4.git9365491- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild