SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gerbera-data-1.3.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jan 29 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.3.0-1- 1.3.0
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.2.0-4- Fix logrotate config, BZ 1655279.
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.2.0-3- noconfig js, BZ 1648650.
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.2.0-2- Correct log directory.- Fix default config.
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Dennis Gilmore - 1.2.0-1- update to the 1.2.0 release
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.0-6.20180413git2f6dcb5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 29 2018 Mamoru TASAKA - 1.1.0-5.20180413git2f6dcb5- Fix Requires
* Mon May 28 2018 Dennis Gilmore - 1.1.0-4.20180413git2f6dcb5- Add back the correct requiresso that the data sub package gets pulled in
* Mon May 28 2018 Dennis Gilmore - 1.1.0-3.20180413git2f6dcb5- remove requires that prevents installation
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.1.0-2.20180413git2f6dcb5- Spec corrections.- Split out data subpackage.
* Fri Apr 13 2018 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.1.0-1- Adapt to modern packaging guidelines.
* Mon Mar 19 2018 jkAATTlutty.net- Initial package derived from mediatomb (fedora) annd gerbera (Suse)