SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yaz-doc-5.14.11-15.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jan 23 2019 Pete Walter - 5.14.11-15- Rebuild for ICU 63
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.14.11-14- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Pete Walter - 5.14.11-13- Rebuild for ICU 62
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Pete Walter - 5.14.11-12- Rebuild for ICU 61.1
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Till Maas - 5.14.11-11- rebuilt to drop tcp_wrappers dependency https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1518798
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.14.11-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter - 5.14.11-9- Rebuild for ICU 60.1
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.14.11-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.14.11-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.14.11-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild