SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for avahi-0.7-16.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Mon Jul 30 2018 Adam Williamson - 0.7-16- Update python3 sed hack to avoid \'/usr/bin/python32\' dep
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Jan Grulich - 0.7-15- Requires: tigervnc Tigervnc removed old obsoleted provides
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7-14- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok - 0.7-13- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Apr 05 2018 Rex Dieter - 0.7-12- use %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets %license- %build: --enable-shared=yes --enable-static=no --disable-silent-rules
* Thu Apr 05 2018 Rex Dieter - 0.7-11- avahi-discover is missing \"gi\" module (#1564059)
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Michal Sekletar - 0.7-10- add gcc to build reqs- disable mono and qt support on RHEL
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 15 2017 Iryna Shcherbina - 0.7-8- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Rex Dieter - 0.7-7- %check: validate .desktop files (#1524175)
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Merlin Mathesius - 0.7-6- Add option to disable qt4 support
* Sat Oct 07 2017 Rex Dieter - 0.7-5- consistently use %{_unitdir} macro
* Mon Oct 02 2017 Troy Dawson - 0.7-4- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild