SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for shinken-receiver-2.4.3-15.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Jul 21 2018 David Hannequin - 2.4.3-15- Fix bug 1606343.
* Fri Jul 20 2018 David Hannequin - 2.4.3-12- Fix python interpreter.
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.3-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 08 2018 David Hannequin - 2.4.3-10- Delete old init script
* Sun Apr 08 2018 David Hannequin - 2.4.3-9- Update
* Sat Apr 07 2018 David Hannequin - 2.4.3-8- Fix bug 1413214
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 2.4.3-7- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.3-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.3-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 13 2016 David Hannequin - 2.4.3-3- Add doc directory.