SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-nette-tester-2.0.0-1.fc27.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Aug 22 2017 Remi Collet - 2.0.0-1- Update to 2.0.0
* Sun Aug 06 2017 Remi Collet - 2.0.0-0.4.20170731.900febd- refresh- raise dependency on PHP 5.6
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-0.2.20161216git72dbafd.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-0.2.20161216git72dbafd.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 21 2016 Remi Collet - 2.0.0-0.2.20161216git72dbafd- refresh
* Tue Aug 02 2016 Remi Collet - 2.0.0-0.1.20160414git7d29c02- update to 2.0.0-dev
* Sun Mar 20 2016 Remi Collet - 1.7.1-1- update to 1.7.1- sources from git snapshot open https://github.com/nette/tester/issues/297- add BR glibc-langpack-fr on F24+
* Fri Feb 12 2016 Remi Collet - 1.7.0-1- update to 1.7.0- run test suite with both PHP 5 and 7 when available
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 03 2015 Remi Collet - 1.6.1-1- update to 1.6.1
* Tue Oct 20 2015 Remi Collet - 1.6.0-1- initial package