SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nodejs-docs-8.12.0-1.module_2180+1761d862.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Sep 11 2018 Stephen Gallagher - -- Update to 8.12.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.12.0/- Drop NPM symlinks
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.4-1- Update to 8.11.4 for security fixes- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.11.4/
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.3-3- Fix python invocation for F29+
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.3-2- Switch back to using OpenSSL 1.0.2 for crypto- Resolves: rhbz#1607112 - Segmentation Fault when running upstream Antora
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.3-1- Update to 8.11.3 for security fixes- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.11.3/
* Mon Jun 04 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.2-2- Build against OpenSSL 1.1
* Thu May 17 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.2-1- Update to 8.11.2- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.11.2/
* Fri Apr 13 2018 Rafael dos Santos - 1:8.11.0-2- Use standard Fedora linker flags (bug #1543859)
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.11.0-1- Update to 8.11.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.11.0/
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.10.0-1- Update to 8.10.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.10.0/
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.9.4-3- Work around build issue on F28
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:8.9.4-2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.9.4-2- Fix incorrect Requires:
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.9.4-1- Update to 8.9.4- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.9.4/- Switch to system copy of nghttp2
* Fri Dec 08 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.9.3-2- Update to 8.9.3- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.9.3/- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.9.2/
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Pete Walter - 1:8.9.1-2- Rebuild for ICU 60.1
* Thu Nov 09 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.9.1-1- Update to 8.9.1
* Tue Oct 31 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.9.0-1- Update to 8.9.0- Drop upstreamed patch
* Thu Oct 26 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.8.1-1- Update to 8.8.1 to fix a regression
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.8.0-1- Security update to 8.8.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.8.0/
* Sun Oct 15 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.7.0-1- Update to 8.7.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.7.0/
* Fri Oct 06 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.6.0-2- Use bcond macro instead of bootstrap conditional
* Wed Sep 27 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.6.0-1- Fix nghttp2 version- Update to 8.6.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.6.0/
* Wed Sep 20 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.5.0-3- Build with bootstrap + bundle libuv for modularity- backport patch for aarch64 debug build
* Wed Sep 13 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.5.0-2- Disable debug builds on aarch64 due to https://github.com/nodejs/node/issues/15395
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.5.0-1- Update to v8.5.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.5.0/
* Thu Sep 07 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.4.0-2- Refactor openssl BR
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.4.0-1- Update to v8.4.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.4.0/- http2 is now supported, add bundled nghttp2- remove openssl 1.0.1 patches, we won\'t be using them in fedora
* Thu Aug 10 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.3.0-1- Update to v8.3.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.3.0/- update V8 to 6.0- update minimal gcc and g++ requirements to 4.9.4
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Tom Hughes - 1:8.2.1-2- Bump release to fix broken dependencies
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:8.2.1-1.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:8.2.1-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.2.1-1- Update to v8.2.1- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.2.1/
* Thu Jul 20 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.2.0-1- Update to v8.2.0- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.2.0/- Update npm to 5.3.0- Adds npx command
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1:8.1.4-3- s/BuildRequires/Requires/ for http-parser-devel%{?_isa}
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.1.4-2- Rename python-devel to python2-devel- own %{_pkgdocdir}/npm
* Tue Jul 11 2017 Stephen Gallagher - 1:8.1.4-1- Update to v8.1.4- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.1.4/- Drop upstreamed c-ares patch
* Thu Jun 29 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.1.3-1- Update to v8.1.3- https://nodejs.org/en/blog/release/v8.1.3/
* Wed Jun 28 2017 Zuzana Svetlikova - 1:8.1.2-1- Update to v8.1.2- remove GCC 7 patch, as it is now fixed in node >= 6.12