SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-fasteners-0.14.1-6.fc25.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Aug 29 2016 Matthias Runge - 0.14.1-6- Use time.monotonic if available (Python3 > 3.2) patch thanks to Ville Skyttä (rhbz#1294335)- modernize spec
* Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.14.1-5- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages
* Wed Mar 16 2016 Haïkel Guémar - 0.14.1-4- Spec cleanups
* Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.14.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 18 2015 Matthias Runge - 0.14.1-2- update to 0.14.1 (rhbz#1281772)- fix python_provide
* Mon Nov 16 2015 Matthias Runge - 0.13.0-3- Fix build
* Tue Nov 10 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.13.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/python3.5
* Fri Aug 28 2015 Matthias Runge - 0.13.0-1- update to 0.13.0 (rhbz#1256153)
* Mon Jun 22 2015 Matthias Runge - 0.12.0-1- update to 0.12.0 (rhbz#1234253)
* Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 12 2015 Matthias Runge - 0.9.0-2- switch to github sourcecode, license included- add tests, fix conditionals for python3
* Thu Jun 11 2015 Matthias Runge - 0.9.0-1- Initial package. (rhbz#1230548)