SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for module-build-service-1.7.0-1.fc26.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Feb 07 2018 mprahl - 1.7.0-1- new version
* Thu Jan 25 2018 mprahl - 1.6.3-2- Update the required version of modulemd
* Tue Jan 23 2018 mprahl - 1.6.3-1- new version
* Mon Jan 22 2018 mprahl - 1.6.2-1- new version
* Mon Jan 22 2018 mprahl - 1.6.1-1- new version
* Mon Jan 22 2018 mprahl - 1.6.0-1- new version
* Tue Nov 28 2017 mprahl - 1.5.2-1- new version
* Mon Nov 27 2017 mprahl - 1.5.1-1- new version
* Fri Nov 17 2017 mprahl - 1.5.0-1- new version
* Tue Nov 14 2017 mprahl - 1.4.7-1- new version
* Tue Nov 14 2017 mprahl - 1.4.6-1- new version
* Tue Nov 07 2017 mprahl - 1.4.5-2- Support building without EPEL
* Mon Nov 06 2017 mprahl - 1.4.5-1- new version
* Mon Nov 06 2017 mprahl - 1.4.4-1- new version
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Matt Prahl - 1.4.3.1- New version
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Matt Prahl - 1.4.2.1- New version
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Matt Prahl - 1.4.1.1- New version
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Matt Prahl - 1.4.0-2- Remove the caching patch that was merged upstream- Add a patch that fixes a typo in error messages
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Matt Prahl - 1.4.0-1- New version
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.31-3- Fix wrong attr for untagged builds.
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.31-2- Fix bad performance while getting data from PDC for modules with many deps.
* Mon Oct 02 2017 Matt Prahl - 1.3.31-1- New version
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.30-2- Re-enable ldap3 requirement now that it is available in epel7.- Add new requirement on python-requests-kerberos.
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.30-1- new version
* Mon Sep 18 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.29-1- new version
* Fri Sep 15 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.28-1- new version
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.27-3- Remove the nobuild patch for EL7.
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.27-2- Merge epel7 spec branch into rawhide to consolidate streams.
* Tue Sep 12 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.27-1- new version
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.26-5- Really apply patches
* Sun Sep 03 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.26-4- Backport patches to fix skiptests behavior- Cleanups / Fixes in spec
* Fri Aug 18 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.26-3- add missing dependency on python2-dogpile-cache
* Thu Aug 17 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.26-2- fix mbs-build issue with trailing slash in REST API url
* Thu Aug 17 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.26-1- new version
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.25-8- do not wait for kojira when generating module-build-macros repository
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.25-7- upload modulemd.yaml to Koji as modulemd.txt
* Fri Aug 04 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.25-6- fix tagging components when all of them are reused
* Fri Aug 04 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.25-5- upload content generator logs to Koji- Require mock-scm for local builds.
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.25-4- fix bug during build caused by not set SERVER_NAME in configuration file- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.25-3- fix typo in spec file
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.25-2- fix dependency on koji
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.25-1- new version
* Tue Jul 11 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.24-3- Fix the runtime dep for pdc-client.
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.24-2- Fix the pdc-client dependency
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.24-1- new version
* Mon Jun 05 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.23-5- Fix the components reuse if database returns them in different order
* Mon Jun 05 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.23-4- Tag the untagged artifacts when returning their build_id
* Mon Jun 05 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.23-3- correct the patch from previous commit
* Mon Jun 05 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.23-2- fix bug when untagged builds couldn\'t be find in Koji
* Wed May 31 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.23-1- new version
* Thu May 25 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.22-3- Use the same spec file for both epel7 and fedora
* Tue May 16 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.22-2- fix reusing all components
* Fri May 12 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.22-1- new version
* Fri Apr 07 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.20-1- new version
* Fri Apr 07 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.18-1- new version
* Thu Apr 06 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.17-1- new version
* Sat Mar 25 2017 Petr Šabata - 1.3.16-2- Adding a missing runtime dependency, fedpkg
* Thu Mar 23 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.16-1- new version
* Thu Mar 23 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.15-1- new version
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.14-1- new version
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.13-1- 1.3.13
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.12-1- 1.3.12
* Fri Mar 17 2017 Jan Kaluza - 1.3.11-1- 1.3.11 bump
* Fri Mar 17 2017 Petr Šabata - 1.3.10-1- 1.3.10 bump
* Thu Mar 16 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.9-1- new version
* Wed Mar 15 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.8-1- new version
* Tue Mar 14 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.6-1- new version
* Tue Mar 14 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.5-1- new version
* Mon Mar 13 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.4-1- new version
* Fri Mar 03 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.3-1- new version
* Fri Mar 03 2017 Petr Šabata - 1.3.2-3- MBS requires modulemd-1.1.0+ to work properly
* Thu Mar 02 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.2-2- Conditionalize arch for epel7 building.
* Thu Mar 02 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.2-1- new version
* Tue Feb 28 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.1-2- Disable the test suite in koji for now.
* Tue Feb 28 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.3.1-1- new version
* Wed Feb 15 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.2.0-1- new version
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 01 2017 Filip Valder - 1.1.1-2- New revision (deps & cleanups)
* Tue Jan 31 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.1.1-1- new version
* Tue Jan 24 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.1.0-3- Include fedmsg.d/mbs-scheduler.py by default.
* Wed Jan 18 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.1.0-2- Dep fixes (for EPEL7).
* Tue Jan 17 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.1.0-1- new version
* Wed Jan 11 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.0.2-4- Conditionalize some deps for EPEL7.
* Wed Jan 11 2017 Ralph Bean - 1.0.2-3- Sync spec file from upstream git.
* Thu Dec 15 2016 Matt Prahl - 1.0.2-2- Replace systemd unit with fedmsg-hub- Remove an old .pyc file that got included by accident.
* Wed Dec 14 2016 Ralph Bean - 1.0.2-1- Enable test suite in the check section.- Add systemd scriptlets, per review feedback.
* Mon Dec 12 2016 Ralph Bean - 1.0.1-1- Cleanup in preparation for package review.
* Tue Dec 06 2016 Matt Prahl - 1.0.0-2- Adds systemd unit.
* Fri Nov 25 2016 Filip Valder - 1.0.0-1- Let\'s get this party started.