SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for doom2-masterlevels-54-1.fc28.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Nov 12 2017 Alexandre Detiste - 54-1- New upstream release
* Thu Aug 31 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 53-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 07 2017 Alexandre Detiste - 53-1- New upstream release
* Tue May 23 2017 Alexandre Detiste - 52-1- New upstream release
* Thu May 04 2017 Alexandre Detiste - 50-1- new upstream release
* Sun Mar 19 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 11 2016 Alexandre Detiste - 48-1- new upstream release
* Sun Nov 06 2016 Alexandre Detiste - 47-1- new upstream release
* Tue Oct 18 2016 Alexandre Detiste - 46-1- new experimental upstream release, don\'t push to F25/F24 etc...
* Sat Jul 23 2016 Alexandre Detiste - 45-2- Inkscape is currently uninstallable, temporary strip out .svg from build
* Fri Jul 22 2016 Alexandre Detiste - 45-1- Finally upload to RPMFusion, skip v44
* Sun Jan 24 2016 Alexandre Detiste - 44-1- First cross-distribution release- Add Cacodemon icon to doom2-masterlevels subpackage- The (optional) licenses of generated .rpm goes now correctly to /usr/share/licenses instead of /usr/share/doc- AppArmor support temporary disabled until figured out
* Thu Dec 31 2015 Alexandre Detiste - 44-0.2.git2015123150f64b6- Git Snapshot- Enable checks
* Tue Dec 29 2015 Alexandre Detiste - 44-0.1.git2015122906f1b80- Git Snapshot- Suggests xdelta
* Sun Nov 08 2015 Alexandre Detiste - 43-1- Initial port to Fedora