SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nova-agent-2.1.8-1.fc25.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Oct 21 2017 Carl George - 2.1.8-1- Latest upstream
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Carl George - 2.1.6-1- Latest upstream- Add patch for pull request #22
* Thu Aug 31 2017 Carl George - 2.1.5-1- Latest upstream
* Thu Aug 10 2017 Carl George - 2.1.1-1- Latest upstream
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Carl George - 2.1.0-1- Latest upstream
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Carl George - 2.0.3-1- Latest upstream- Run test suite
* Mon Jun 26 2017 Dave Kludt 2.0.0-1- Refactor code and bump to higher version so upgrade can be done
* Mon Feb 15 2016 Daniel Wallace 0.2.1-1- Always write a string to xenstore on returns
* Mon Feb 01 2016 Carl George - 0.2.0-1- Disable debug packages- Build with Python 3 on Fedora and openSUSE- openSUSE macros fixes
* Fri Jan 29 2016 Carl George - 0.1.0-1- Initial build of package