SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qbittorrent-nox-2.8.1-1-mdv2011.0.i586.rpm :

* Tue Jun 14 2011 ????????? ???????? 2.8.1-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 685136- new version 2.8.1
* Sat Apr 16 2011 Funda Wang 2.7.3-1+ Revision: 653364- New version 2.7.3
* Thu Apr 14 2011 Funda Wang 2.6.6-4+ Revision: 652897- rebuild for new libnotify
* Thu Mar 17 2011 Funda Wang 2.6.6-3+ Revision: 645760- force boost filesystem v2- rebuild for new boost
* Mon Feb 28 2011 Funda Wang 2.6.6-2+ Revision: 640869- rebuild
* Tue Feb 08 2011 Ahmad Samir 2.6.6-1+ Revision: 636938- update to 2.6.6
* Thu Feb 03 2011 Ahmad Samir 2.6.5-1+ Revision: 635682- update to 2.6.5
* Thu Jan 06 2011 Ahmad Samir 2.6.0-0.rc2.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 629152- update to 2.6.0rc2- drop unused patch
* Sat Jan 01 2011 Ahmad Samir 2.6.0-0.beta4.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 627199- update to 2.6.0beta3
* Sat Dec 25 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.6.0-0.beta2.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 625050- update to 2.6.0beta2
* Sun Dec 19 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.6.0-0.beta1.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 623027- update to 2.6.0beta1- improve spec
* Sun Dec 05 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.1-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 609691- update to 2.5.1
* Sun Dec 05 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 609636- update to 2.5.0
* Mon Nov 29 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.rc4.2mdv2011.0+ Revision: 603117- update to 2.5.0rc4- drop patch1, fixed upstream
* Fri Nov 26 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.rc2.2mdv2011.0+ Revision: 601594- add patch from upstream to fix possible crash when loading columns visual indexes
* Thu Nov 25 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.rc2.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 601247- update to 2.5.0rc2
* Tue Nov 23 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.rc1.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 600252- update to 2.5.0rc1- bump qt4 BR to 4.5- fix qt4-devel BR (by adding the Epoch)
* Tue Nov 23 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.beta7.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 599882- update to 2.5.0beta7 and drop patch1 (merged upstream)
* Thu Nov 18 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.beta4.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 598797- Update to 2.5.0beta4- Add patch from upstream to fix compilation errors
* Sun Nov 14 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.beta3.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 597481- Update to 2.5.0beta3
* Sun Nov 07 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.5.0-0.beta2.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 594635- update to 2.5.0 beta2
* Sun Oct 31 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.9-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 591214- update to 2.4.9- drop merged patch
* Tue Oct 26 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.8-2mdv2011.0+ Revision: 589510- add upstream patch to fix a crash when pressing Enter in the in the save path field of the torrent addition dialogue
* Sun Oct 24 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.8-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 588287- update to 2.4.8
* Wed Oct 20 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.7-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 586908- update to 2.4.7
* Sun Oct 17 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.6-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 586378- update to 2.4.6
* Tue Oct 12 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.5-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 585197- update to 2.4.5
* Sat Oct 02 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.4-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 582427- update to 2.4.4
* Tue Sep 28 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.3-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 581850- update to 2.4.3
* Sun Sep 26 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.2-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 581119- update to 2.4.2
* Sun Sep 26 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.1-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 581051- update to 2.4.1
* Wed Aug 25 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.0-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 573328- update to 2.4.0 final
* Fri Aug 20 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.4.0-0.rc1.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 571485- change spec to make it easier to package pre-releases (thanks to the meticulous transmission.spec)- update to 2.4.0rc1
* Tue Aug 17 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.3.1-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 570997- update to 2.3.1
* Wed Aug 04 2010 Funda Wang 2.3.0-2mdv2011.0+ Revision: 566031- rebuild for new boost
* Tue Jul 27 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.3.0-1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 562091- update to 2.3.0 final
* Sat Jul 24 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.3.0-0.rc10.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 558200- 2.3.0rc10- update to 2.3.0rc9
* Wed Jul 21 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.3.0-0.rc7.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 556352- update to 2.3.0rc7
* Mon Jul 19 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.3.0-0.rc5.1mdv2011.0+ Revision: 555018- update to 2.3.0rc5- update to 2.3.0rc4- update to 2.3.0rc2
* Wed Jun 23 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.10-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 548726- new bug fix release, 2.2.10- drop patch1, merged upstream
* Thu Jun 17 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.9-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 548245- add patch from upstream to fix web ui
* Sun Jun 13 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.9-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 547954- new upstream bug fix release 2.2.9- drop patch1, merged upstream- use the actual source url- fix typo in description
* Fri Apr 23 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.6-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 538373- add upstream patch to fix a unicode bug when moving torrents
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.6-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 537236- new version 2.2.6
* Wed Apr 07 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.5-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 532716- new upstream release 2.2.5- drop patch1, merged upstream- bump release
* Tue Apr 06 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.4-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 532251- add upstream patch to fix crash when adding labels
* Tue Apr 06 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.4-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 532047- new upstream release 2.2.4
* Mon Apr 05 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.3-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 531513- new upstream release 2.2.3- drop patch1, merged upstream
* Tue Mar 23 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.2-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 526969- add upstream patch to fix crash when deleting a torrent just after pausing it
* Mon Mar 22 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.2-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 526684- new upstream release 2.2.2- drop patch1, merged upstream
* Sun Mar 21 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.1-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 526018- add upstream patch for more robust fast-resume
* Sat Mar 20 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.1-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 525481- new upstream release 2.2.1
* Mon Mar 15 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 519114- 2.2.0 final
* Tue Mar 09 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-0.rc2.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 516805- new upstream release 2.2.0 rc2
* Sun Mar 07 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-0.rc1.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 515319- new upstream release 2.2.0 rc1
* Thu Feb 11 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-0.beta4.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 504168- 2.2.0 beta4
* Tue Feb 09 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-0.beta3.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 503161- update to 2.2.0beta3
* Mon Feb 08 2010 Anssi Hannula 2.2.0-0.beta2.2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 501882- rebuild for new boost + Ahmad Samir - clean spec
* Thu Feb 04 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-0.beta2.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 500657- Update to 2.2.0beta2- Drop patch0
* Thu Feb 04 2010 Funda Wang 2.2.0-0.beta1.3mdv2010.1+ Revision: 500582- rebuild
* Wed Feb 03 2010 Funda Wang 2.2.0-0.beta1.2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 500307- rebuild for new boost
* Sat Jan 30 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.2.0-0.beta1.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 498420- Update to 2.2.0beta1- Add upstream patch to fix alternative upload speed limit overwriting standard upload speed limit- Add patch to disable extra debug (from Fedora)
* Sun Jan 24 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.2-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 495605- new upstream release 2.1.2- drop patch merged upstream
* Thu Jan 21 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.1-3mdv2010.1+ Revision: 494764- add upstream patch to fix folder renaming
* Thu Jan 21 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.1-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 494423- use better build method to get proper debug info (from Fedora)- clean spec
* Wed Jan 20 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.1-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 494265- bug fix release 2.1.1
* Mon Jan 18 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.0-2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 493293- it can work with libtorrent-rasterbar-devel >= 0.14.4 too
* Mon Jan 18 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.0-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 493245- 2.1.0 final release
* Sun Jan 17 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.0-0.rc7.2mdv2010.1+ Revision: 492535- build qbittorrent-nox, a headless client
* Fri Jan 15 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.0-0.rc7.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 491590- new release 2.1.0rc7
* Wed Jan 13 2010 Ahmad Samir 2.1.0-0.rc6.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 490476- update to 2.1.0-rc6
* Mon Jan 11 2010 J?r?me Brenier 2.1.0-0.rc5.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 489792- new version 2.1.0rc5
* Sat Jan 09 2010 J?r?me Brenier 2.1.0-0.rc4.1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 488211- new upstream release 2.1.0rc4- update minimal version of libtorrent-rasterbar-devel BR
* Sun Jan 03 2010 J?r?me Brenier 2.0.5-1mdv2010.1+ Revision: 485776- import qbittorrent