SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ldminfod-2.1-1mdv2010.1.i586.rpm :
Fri Feb 19 13:00:00 2010 Frederik Himpe 2.1-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 508528
- update to new version 2.1

Tue Dec 15 13:00:00 2009 Frederik Himpe 2.0.52-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 479126
- Update to new version 2.0.52
- Fix packaging of translations

Sat Aug 22 14:00:00 2009 Frederik Himpe 2.0.44-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 419593
- update to new version 2.0.44

Sun Jul 19 14:00:00 2009 Frederik Himpe 2.0.42-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 397932
- Update to new version 2.0.42

Tue May 19 14:00:00 2009 Frederik Himpe 2.0.40-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 377742
- Update to new version 2.0.40

Mon Mar 9 13:00:00 2009 Frederic Crozat 2.0.38-2mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 353112
- replace dependency on nc with one on netcat-traditional

Sun Mar 8 13:00:00 2009 Frederik Himpe 2.0.38-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 353019
- Update to new version 2.0.38

Thu Feb 26 13:00:00 2009 Frederik Himpe 2.0.37-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 345318
- Update to new version 2.0.37 (tarball taken from Debian)

Wed Feb 11 13:00:00 2009 Jérôme Soyer 2.0.33-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 339424
- Add BR
- New upstream release

Thu Jan 22 13:00:00 2009 Jérôme Soyer 2.0.30-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 332461
- New upstream release

Tue Jan 20 13:00:00 2009 Jérôme Soyer 2.0.29-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 331583
- New upstream release

Thu Jan 15 13:00:00 2009 Jérôme Soyer 2.0.27-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 329850
- Fix RPM Group
- Fix RPM Group
- import ldm