SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-XML-Atom-0.370.0-1mdv2010.1.noarch.rpm :
Wed Dec 30 23:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 0.370.0-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 483887
- update to 0.37

Fri Dec 25 23:00:00 2009 Michael Scherer 0.360.0-2mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 482289
- fix License

Wed Dec 23 23:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 0.360.0-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 481711
- update to 0.36

Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 0.350.0-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 401878
- rebuild using %perl_convert_version

Mon May 4 00:00:00 2009 Guillaume Rousse 0.35-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 371363
- update to new version 0.35

Thu Jan 8 23:00:00 2009 Guillaume Rousse 0.33-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 327085
- update to new version 0.33

Mon Nov 24 23:00:00 2008 Guillaume Rousse 0.32-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 306237
- update to new version 0.32

Fri Nov 14 23:00:00 2008 Guillaume Rousse 0.31-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 303114
- update to new version 0.31

Thu Nov 13 23:00:00 2008 Guillaume Rousse 0.30-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 302725
- new version

Mon Oct 27 23:00:00 2008 Guillaume Rousse 0.29-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 297544
- update to new version 0.29

Sat Aug 2 00:00:00 2008 Thierry Vignaud 0.28-4mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 258795
- rebuild

Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 2008 Thierry Vignaud 0.28-3mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 246720
- rebuild
- kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel\'s request

+ Olivier Blin
- restore BuildRoot

Wed Nov 7 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 0.28-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 106665
- update to new version 0.28

Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 0.27-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 97576
- update to new version 0.27

Mon Mar 12 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 0.25-2mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 141649
- explicit dependency on perl(XML::LibXML)

Tue Mar 6 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 0.25-1mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 133532
- fix build dependencies, drop explicit runtime dependencies

Fri Mar 2 23:00:00 2007 Shlomi Fish 0.25-2mdv2007.1
- Fixed the summary.
- Converted to noarch.

Fri Mar 2 23:00:00 2007 Shlomi Fish 0.25-1mdv2007.1
- Initial release. Adapted the Feed-Find spec for this one.