SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-AutoLoader-5.700.0-1mdv2010.0.noarch.rpm :
Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 5.700.0-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 447132
- update to 5.70

Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 5.690.0-2mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 420978
- rebuild

Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 5.690.0-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 418637
- update to 5.69

Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 2009 Jérôme Quelin 5.680.0-1mdv2010.0
+ Revision: 402094
- rebuild using %perl_convert_version

Tue Jan 6 23:00:00 2009 Guillaume Rousse 5.68-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 325286
- update to new version 5.68

Sun Oct 12 00:00:00 2008 Guillaume Rousse 5.67-1mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 292028
- update to new version 5.67

Sat Aug 9 00:00:00 2008 Thierry Vignaud 5.66-2mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 268370
- rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)

Sun May 18 00:00:00 2008 Guillaume Rousse 5.66-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 208351
- update to new version 5.66

Tue Jan 15 23:00:00 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc 5.64-2mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 151978
- new license policy
- fix mixture of tabs and spaces
- rebuild for perl-5.10.0

Fri Dec 28 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 5.64-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 138798
- new version

Thu Dec 27 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 5.63-2mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 138320
- rename man page to avoid conflict with perl package
- rebuild

+ Olivier Blin
- restore BuildRoot

+ Thierry Vignaud
- kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel\'s request

Sat Nov 17 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 5.63-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 109592
- import perl-AutoLoader

Sat Nov 17 23:00:00 2007 Guillaume Rousse 5.63-1mdv2008.1
- first mdv release