SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE




YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libkmm_kdchart4-3.98.0-2mdv2010.1.i586.rpm :
Thu Jun 3 14:00:00 2010 Nicolas Lécureuil 3.98.0-2mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 547008
- Fix menu entry for KMymoney

Sun May 16 14:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.98.0-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 544880
- 3.98.0 final

Tue Apr 27 14:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.97.2-1.1119473.1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 539538
- New snapshot

+ Sandro Cazzaniga
- clean mixed-use-of-spaces-and-tabs

Wed Apr 14 14:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.97.1-2.1114730.1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 534710
- new snapshot

+ Ahmad Samir
- new upstream release 3.97.1

+ Nicolas Lécureuil
- Clean file list

Wed Mar 31 14:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.97.0-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 530397
- New version 3.97.0

Sun Feb 21 13:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.96.1-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 508917
- 3.96.1

Mon Feb 15 13:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.96.0-2mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 506233
- install en doc to correct dir

Mon Feb 15 13:00:00 2010 Nicolas Lécureuil 3.96.0-1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 506175
- Fix file list
- Update to Beta2

Thu Feb 11 13:00:00 2010 Nicolas Lécureuil 3.95.0-0.1088392.2mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 504249
- push in release

Wed Feb 10 13:00:00 2010 Nicolas Lécureuil 3.95.0-0.1088392.1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 503987
- This does not need to go on testing in cooker as this will not go on stable release before next stable version of kmymoney

+ Funda Wang
- New snapshot

Sat Jan 16 13:00:00 2010 Funda Wang 3.95.0-0.1075755.1mdv2010.1
+ Revision: 492471
- update summary
- add remind on uploading for myself
- import kmymoney