SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for amsn-plugins-0.96-0.rc1.2.pclo2005.mde.i586.rpm :
Mon Sep 4 12:00:00 2006 Torbjorn Turpeinen 0.96-0.rc1.2
- Add missing require

Fri Sep 1 12:00:00 2006 Torbjorn Turpeinen 0.96-0.rc1.1
- updated to 0.96rc1

Sat Nov 26 11:00:00 2005 Torbjorn Turpeinen 0.95-0.20051111.2
- Fix require

Fri Nov 11 11:00:00 2005 Torbjorn Turpeinen 0.95-0.20051111.1
- 0.95 cvs20051111

Tue Oct 25 12:00:00 2005 Mauricio Teixeira 0.95-5netmask
- cvs update
- changed from 0_95 to 0.95
- split amsn-extras into a new package

Sat Sep 17 12:00:00 2005 Mauricio Teixeira 0_95-3netmask
- cvs update
- signed package
- automated cvsrel macro
- change release model

Wed Sep 7 12:00:00 2005 Mauricio Teixeira 0_95-netmask2
- added amsn-update-cvs-rpm.sh (eases update)
- cvs update

Sun Aug 28 12:00:00 2005 Mauricio Teixeira 0_95-netmask1
- imported from Conectiva contrib
- package isn\'t splitted (yet)

Sun Jan 30 11:00:00 2005 Mauricio Teixeira
- excluded nudge plugin (newer version in amsn-plugins-nudge)

Sun Nov 7 11:00:00 2004 Mauricio Teixeira
- new upstream release 0_94
- language patch not needed anymore
- removed Tux skin (goes into skin collection)

Sat Aug 28 12:00:00 2004 Mauricio Teixeira
- new upstream release 0_93
- added pt_BR description on desktop link
- added tcltls to Requires
- removed tclConfig.sh from source (get from system)
- removed more uneeded files (smaller package)
- removed post install and uninstall
- fixed typos

Tue Aug 3 12:00:00 2004 Mauricio Teixeira
- added requires to \'imagemagick\'
- changed default app language to pt_BR
- changed package description
- revised spec as directions in https://moin.conectiva.com.br/GuiaCriacaoSpecsCL

Tue Jul 20 12:00:00 2004 Mauricio Teixeira
- thanks herton for directions on subpackaging
- built traydock plugin into another package
- first Conectiva package based on Mandrake\'s amsn-0.71-1.src.rpm