SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for iptables-1.2.1a-1ur.i386.rpm :
Tue Mar 20 23:00:00 2001 Matthias Saou
- Update to 1.2.1a.

Thu Mar 1 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Yet another initscript fix (#30173)
- Fix the fixes; they fixed some issues but broke more important
stuff :/ (#30176)

Tue Feb 27 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Fix up initscript (#27962)
- Add fixes from CVS to iptables-{restore,save}, fixing #28412

Fri Feb 9 23:00:00 2001 Karsten Hopp
- create /etc/sysconfig/iptables mode 600 (same problem as #24245)

Mon Feb 5 23:00:00 2001 Karsten Hopp
- fix bugzilla #25986 (initscript not marked as config file)
- fix bugzilla #25962 (iptables-restore)
- mv chkconfig --del from postun to preun

Thu Feb 1 23:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- Fix check for ipchains

Mon Jan 29 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Some fixes to init scripts

Wed Jan 24 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Add some fixes from CVS, fixes among other things Bug #24732

Wed Jan 17 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Add missing man pages, fix up init script (Bug #17676)

Mon Jan 15 23:00:00 2001 Bill Nottingham
- add init script

Mon Jan 15 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- 1.2
- fix up ipv6 split
- add init script
- Move the plugins from /usr/lib/iptables to /lib/iptables.
This needs to work before /usr is mounted...
- Use -O1 on alpha (compiler bug)

Sat Jan 6 23:00:00 2001 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- 1.1.2
- Add IPv6 support (in separate package)

Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 2000 Bill Nottingham
- build everywhere

Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 2000 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- 1.1.1

Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 2000 Prospector
- automatic rebuild

Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 2000 Preston Brown
- move iptables to /sbin.
- excludearch alpha for now, not building there because of compiler bug(?)

Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 2000 Bill Nottingham
- don\'t obsolete ipchains either
- update to 1.1.0

Mon Jun 5 00:00:00 2000 Bill Nottingham
- remove explicit kernel requirement

Wed May 3 00:00:00 2000 Bernhard Rosenkränzer
- initial package