SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-sqlalchemy-1.4.23-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Aug 25 2021 Nils Philippsen - 1.4.23-1- version 1.4.23
* Sun Aug 08 2021 Kevin Fenzi - 1.4.22-1- Update to 1.4.22. Fixes rhbz#1975029
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.18-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 13 2021 Nils Philippsen - 1.4.18-1- version 1.4.18
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Python Maint - 1.4.15-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 14 2021 Nils Philippsen - 1.4.15-1- version 1.4.15
* Mon May 10 2021 Nils Philippsen - 1.4.14-1- version 1.4.14- drop Python 2.x support- define extras subpackages
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Tomas Hrnciar - 1.3.22-3- Disabled failing test test_pyodbc_extra_connect_azure
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.22-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.22-1- version 1.3.22
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.20-1- version 1.3.20
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.19-1- version 1.3.19
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.18-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.18-1- version 1.3.18
* Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.3.17-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.3.17-2- Bootstrap for Python 3.9
* Sat May 16 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.17-1- version 1.3.17
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.15-1- version 1.3.15- quieten %setup
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.13-1- version 1.3.13
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.12-1- version 1.3.12
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Randy Barlow - 1.3.11-1- Update to 1.3.11 (#1771196).- https://docs.sqlalchemy.org/en/13/changelog/changelog_13.html#change-1.3.11
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.10-2- drop python2-sqlalchemy from F32 on
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.10-1- fix/skip tests that are broken on SQLite 3.30
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Nils Philippsen - 1.3.10-1- version 1.3.10
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Randy Barlow - 1.3.8-1- Update to 1.3.8 (#1747080).- https://docs.sqlalchemy.org/en/13/changelog/changelog_13.html#change-1.3.8