SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openldap-2.4.59-3.fc35.i686.rpm :

* Thu Sep 30 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.59-3- Fix tiny typo (single omitted letter in summary for compat) (#2009532)- Backport TLS SNI feature from OpenLDAP 2.5 (#2009533)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.59-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.59-1- Rebase to version 2.4.59 (#1980015)- Update the spec file for upcoming autoconf-2.71 (#1943079)
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.58-5- Fix slapd.tmpfiles complaints (#1972147)- Use https:// for source (#1972141)
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.58-4- Rebuild without MP_2 support (#1967136)- Fix coverity issues
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.4.58-3- Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.58-2- Backport Channel Binding support (#1822904, #1822737)
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.58-1- Rebase to version 2.4.58 (#1939663)
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 2.4.57-3- Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.57-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.57-1- Rebase to version 2.4.57 (#1917583)
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.56-4- Use gcc to link libldap_r to libldap (#1537260)
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.56-3- Fix 32-bit libraries build (#1537260)
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.56-2- Drop non-threaded libldap (#1537260)
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.56-1- Rebase to version 2.4.56 (#1896508)
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.55-1- Rebase to version 2.4.55 (#1891622)
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.54-1- Rebase to version 2.4.54 (#1887581)
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.53-1- Rebase to version 2.4.53 (#1868240)
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Simon Pichugin - 2.4.52-1- Rebase to version 2.4.52 (#1868240)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.50-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.50-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.4.50-2- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Matus Honek - 2.4.50-1- Rebase to version 2.4.50 (#1742285)
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Stellard - 2.4.47-5- Spec file cleanups- Add BuildRequres: gcc [1]- make_build [2] and make_install [3]- [1] https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/C_and_C++/#_buildrequires_and_requires- [2] https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/#_parallel_make- [3] https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/#_why_the_makeinstall_macro_should_not_be_used
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.47-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild