SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for onedrive-2.4.5-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Aug 21 2020 Kalev Lember - 2.4.5-2- Rebuilt for ldc 1.23
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.4.5-1- Update to 2.4.5
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 27 2020 Thomas Drake-Brockman - 2.4.2-1- Update to 2.4.2 (#1840773)
* Mon May 18 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.4.1-1- Update to 2.4.1
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Alan Pevec 2.4.0-1- Update to 2.4.0
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Kalev Lember - 2.3.12-3- Rebuilt for ldc 1.20
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.12-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Thomas Drake-Brockman - 2.3.12-1- Update to 2.3.12
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Zamir SUN - 2.3.10-1- Update to 2.3.10
* Mon Aug 19 2019 David Va - 2.3.8-1- Update to 2.3.8 for bug fixes
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 06 2019 Thomas Drake-Brockman - 2.3.7-1- Update to 2.3.7 for bug fixes
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Zamir SUN - 2.3.5-1- Update to 2.3.5 to apply some more fixes
* Sat Jun 15 2019 Zamir SUN - 2.3.4-1- Update to 2.3.4 for bug fixes
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.3.2-2- Rebuilt for ldc 1.15
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Zamir SUN - 2.3.2-1- Update to 2.3.2 to bring in bugfixes.- Resolves: 1695392
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Tim Landscheidt - 2.2.1-5- Remove obsolete requirement for %post scriptlet
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.1-4- Rebuilt for ldc 1.14
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Zamir SUN - 2.2.1-2- Add the source tarball
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Zamir SUN - 2.2.1-1- Update to 2.2.1
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Zamir SUN - 2.2.0-1- Switch upstream to more active fork in https://github.com/abraunegg/onedrive- Update to 2.2.0
* Sun Oct 14 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.1.1-6- Rebuilt for ldc 1.12