SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openldap-2.4.47-4.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.47-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.47-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.4.47-2- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Matus Honek - 2.4.47-1- Rebase to upstream version 2.4.47
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.46-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 2.4.46-12- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Mon Dec 17 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-11- Reference default system-wide CA certificates in manpages (#1611591)
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-10- Revert \"Fix: Cannot use SSL3 anymore\"
* Mon Oct 08 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-9- Backport upstream fixes for ITS 7595 - add OpenSSL EC support (#1623495)
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-8- Fix: Cannot use SSL3 anymore (#1592431)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.46-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-6- Build with LDAP_USE_NON_BLOCKING_TLS (#1594928)- Remove unused leftover MozNSS Compat. Layer references (cont.) (#1557967)
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Petr Pisar - 2.4.46-5- Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Wed Jul 04 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-4- Remove unused leftover MozNSS Compat. Layer references (#1557967)
* Wed Jul 04 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-3- MozNSS Compat. Layer: Make log messages more clear (#1598103)- MozNSS Compat. Layer: Fix memleaks reported by valgrind (#1595203)
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.4.46-2- Perl 5.28 rebuild- MozNSS Compat. Layer: Fix typos, and spelling in the README file header (#1564161)
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.46-1- Rebase to version OpenLDAP 2.4.46 (#1559652)
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-14- Utilize system-wide crypto-policies (#1483979)
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-13- fix: openldap does not use Fedora build flags + makes use of redhat-rpm-config package- Drop superfluous back-sql linking patch
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-12- MozNSS Compat. Layer: fix: libldap tlsmc continues even after it fails to extract CA certificates (#1550110)
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-11- TLS: Use system trusted CA store by default (#1270678, #1537259)
* Sun Feb 11 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-10- Complete change: Disable TLSMC in F29+
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.4.45-9- Escape macros in %changelog- Disable TLSMC in F29+- Remove obsolete Group tag- Don\'t call ldconfig in servers subpackage- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets- Remove unneeded Requires(post): systemd-sysv, chkconfig- Switch to %systemd_requires- Change BuildRequires: systemd-units to systemd
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-8- Drop TCP wrappers support (#1531487)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Matus Honek - 2.4.45-7- MozNSS Compat. Layer fixes (#1400570) - fix incorrect parsing of CACertDir (orig. #1533955) - fix PIN disclaimer not always shown (orig. #1516409) - fix recursive directory deletion (orig. #1516409) - Ensure consistency of a PEM dir before usage (orig. #1516409) + Warn just before use of a PIN about key file extraction - Enable usage of NSS DB with PEM cert/key (orig. #1525485) + Fix a possible invalid dereference (covscan)