SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-packaging-20.1-2.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 20.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Lumír Balhar - 20.1-1- Update to 20.1 (#1794865)
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Lumír Balhar - 20.0-2- Ignore broken tests
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Lumír Balhar - 20.0-1- Update to 20.0 (#1788012)
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Lumír Balhar - 19.2-1- New upstream version 19.2 (bz#1742388)
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Lumír Balhar - 19.0-6- Remove Python 2 subpackage- Make spec fedora-specific
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Miro Hrončok - 19.0-5- Reduce Python 2 build time dependencies
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok - 19.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 19.0-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Lumír Balhar - 19.0-1- New upstream version
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 17.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 17.1-1- Update to 17.1
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 16.8-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Miro Hrončok - 16.8-10- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok - 16.8-9- Bootstrap for Python 3.7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 16.8-8- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 16.8-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild