SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-jinja2-2.11.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Feb 08 2020 Thomas Moschny - 2.11.1-1- Update to 2.11.1.
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Thomas Moschny - 2.10.3-2- Add missing BR on make.
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Lumír Balhar - 2.10.3-1- New upstream version (2.10.3)
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.10.1-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.10.1-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.10.1-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Thomas Moschny - 2.10.1-1- Update to 2.10.1.- Update specfile.
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Phil Wyett - 2.10-8- Fix FTBS due to bad conditional- Add version requirement for markupsafe
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.10-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.10-4- Bootstrap for Python 3.7
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 2.10-3- Don\'t build the Python 2 subpackage on EL > 7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild