SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-attrs-21.4.0-2.fc36.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 21.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Lumír Balhar - 21.4.0-1- Update to 21.4.0Resolves: rhbz#2035864
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 21.2.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 21.2.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Python Maint - 21.2.0-2- Bootstrap for Python 3.10
* Fri May 07 2021 Lumír Balhar - 21.2.0-1- Update to 21.2.0 Resolves: rhbz#1957660
* Wed May 05 2021 Lumír Balhar - 20.3.0-3- Fix tests with Python 3.10
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 20.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Lumír Balhar - 20.3.0-1- Update to 20.3.0 (#1894866)
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Lumír Balhar - 20.2.0-1- Update to 20.2.0 (#1876063)
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Lumír Balhar - 20.1.0-1- Update to 20.1.0 (#1870794)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.3.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok - 19.3.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 19.3.0-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild