SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-gobject-base-3.42.1-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Apr 17 2022 David King - 3.42.1-1- Update to 3.42.1
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Miro Hrončok - 3.42.0-4- Move pure Python modules to a noarch subpackage- Ensure Python bytecode installed in the noarch subpackage is bit-to-bit identical Related: rhbz#1915764
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.42.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 08 2022 Miro Hrončok - 3.42.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/LIBFFI34
* Mon Sep 20 2021 Kalev Lember - 3.42.0-1- Update to 3.42.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.40.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Python Maint - 3.40.1-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 20 2021 Tomas Hrnciar - 3.40.1-3- Backport upstream PR to fix ImportWarning: DynamicImporter.find_spec() not found- Fixes: rhbz#1958890
* Wed May 05 2021 Ray Strode - 3.40.1-2- Add concurrency fix Related: #1957130
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Kalev Lember - 3.40.1-1- Update to 3.40.1
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember - 3.40.0-1- Update to 3.40.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.38.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.0-2- Explicity BuildRequire python3-setuptools
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.0-1- Update to 3.38.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.36.1-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.36.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.36.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 07 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.1-1- Update to 3.36.1