SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-dbus-1.2.18-3.fc36.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.18-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.18-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 20 2021 David King - 1.2.18-1- Update to 1.2.18 (#1984073)
* Sun Jun 13 2021 David King - 1.2.16-6- Verify GPG signature of sources- Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Python Maint - 1.2.16-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.16-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.16-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro HronĨok - 1.2.16-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.2.16-1- Update to 1.2.16 (#1788491)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.8-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild