SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for iputils-ninfod-20210202-7.el9.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu - 20210202-7- Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags Related: rhbz#1991688
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Mohan Boddu - 20210202-6- Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA for openssl 3.0 Related: rhbz#1971065
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Jan Macku - 20210202-5- spec: Add note about source of ifenslave code (rhbz#1938746)
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Jan Macku - 20210202-4- ifenslave: fix CWE-170 (rhbz#1938746)
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu - 20210202-3- Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Jan Macku - 20210202-2- ifenslave: fix CWE-170 (related to rhbz#1938746)
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Kevin Fenzi - 20210202-1- Update to 20210202. Fixes rhbz#1923917
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 20200821-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Kevin Fenzi - 20200821-1- Update to 20200821 release. Fixes bug #1871310
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 20190515-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 18 2020 Jan Synáček - 20190515-7- arping exits with error when should not (#1836607)
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Jan Synáček - 20190515-6- Make ping unprivileged (#1699497)
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Jan Synáček - 20190515-5- Symlink arping to /usr/sbin/arping to maintain backward compatibility (#1797525)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 20190515-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild