SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-mongodb-debuginfo-1.11.0-1.fc34.remi.8.1.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Oct 30 2021 Remi Collet - 1.11.0-1- update to 1.11.0- with libbson and libmongoc 1.19.1
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Remi Collet - 1.11.0~alpha1-2- rebuild using ICU 69
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Remi Collet - 1.11.0~alpha1-1- update to 1.11.0alpha1- with libbson and libmongoc 1.19.0- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-4- rebuild for 8.1.0RC1
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-3- rebuild with system library on EL-8
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-2- add patch for PHP 8.1.0beta1 from https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/pull/1240
* Wed Jul 14 2021 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-1- update to 1.10.0- with libbson and libmongoc 1.18.0- with libmongocrypt 1.2.1- raise dependency on PHP 7.1
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Remi Collet - 1.10.0~alpha1-1- update to 1.10.0alpha1- with libbson and libmongoc 1.18.0alpha- with libmongocrypt 1.2.1dev
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Remi Collet - 1.9.1-1- update to 1.9.1- with libbson and libmongoc 1.17.4
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Remi Collet - 1.9.0-1- update to 1.9.0 (stable)
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Remi Collet - 1.9.0~RC1-1- update to 1.9.0RC1 (beta)
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.2-1- update to 1.8.2 (no change)- with libbson and libmongoc 1.17.2- with libmongocrypt 1.0.4
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.1-1- update to 1.8.1
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.0-2- rebuild with system library on EL-8
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.0-1- update to 1.8.0- with libbson and libmongoc 1.17.0
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.0~rc1-1- update to 1.8.0RC1- with libbson and libmongoc 1.17.0-rc0
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.0~beta2-1- update to 1.8.0beta2- with libbson and libmongoc 1.17.0-beta2
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Remi Collet - 1.8.0~beta1-1- update to 1.8.0beta1- with libbson and libmongoc 1.17.0-beta
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Remi Collet - 1.7.4-1- update to 1.7.4 (no change)
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Remi Collet - 1.7.3-1- update to 1.7.3 (no change)- with libbson and libmongoc 1.16.2
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Remi Collet - 1.7.2-1- update to 1.7.2 (no change)- with libmongocrypt 1.0.3
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Remi Collet - 1.7.1-1- update to 1.7.1 (no change)- drop patch merged upstream
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet - 1.7.0-1- update to 1.7.0- with libbson and libmongoc 1.16.1- with libmongocrypt 1.0.1- fix build with system libraries using patch from https://github.com/mongodb/mongo-php-driver/pull/1095
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet - 1.6.1-1- update to 1.6.1