SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-libnmstate-1.1.1-0.1.alpha1.el8.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Sep 15 2021 Ana Cabral - 1.1.1-0.1.alpha1- Upgrade to 1.1.1 alpha1.- Canonicalize ipv6 addresses for dns nameservers. RHBZ#1911241 - Throw better error when peer is missing for veth interfaces. RHBZ#1973973
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-3- Fix state=ignore for OVS interface. RHBZ#1944054- Fix verification for next hop address 0.0.0.0. RHBZ#1985879
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-2- Preserving existing ethtool settings. RHBZ#1984764
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-1- Upgrade to 1.1.0.
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-0.7.alpha7- Upgarde to 1.1.0 alpha7.
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-0.6.alpha6- Upgrade to 1.1.0 alpha6.
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.1.0-0.5.alpha4- Upgrade to 1.1.0 alpha4.
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.1.0-0.4.alpha3- Rebuild to introduce CI gating tier1 tests. RHBZ#1813357
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-0.3.alpha3- Upgrade to 1.1.0 alpha3.
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.1.0-0.2- Upgrade to 1.1.0 alpha2.
* Wed May 19 2021 Wen Liang - 1.1.0-0.1- Upgrade to 1.1.0 alpha1.
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.3-1- Upgrade to 1.0.3. RHBZ#1942458
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-6- Rebuild for RHEL 8.5. RHBZ#1935710
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-5- New patch for fixing unmanaged interfaces being managed. RHBZ#1935710
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Gris Ge - 1.0.2-4- New patch for SRIOV decrease VF amount. RHBZ#1931355
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Gris Ge - 1.0.2-3- Fix actiation failure when decrease VF mount on i40e. RHBZ#1931355
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Gris Ge - 1.0.2-2- Fix nmstatectl return code of `set` command. RHBZ#1931751
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Gris Ge - 1.0.2-1- Upgrade to 1.0.2.
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-0.3- Fix sources name
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-0.2- Upgrade to 1.0.2 alpha 2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-0.1- Upgrade to 1.0.2 alpha 1
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.1-1- Upgrade to 1.0.1. RHBZ#1881287
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Gris Ge - 1.0.1-0.1- Upgrade to 1.0.1 alpha 1
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.0-1- Upgrade to 1.0.0
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Gris Ge - 1.0.0-0.1- Upgrade to 1.0.0 alpha 1
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.4.1-2- Allow VRF port to hold IP information
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.4.1-1- Upgrade to 0.4.1
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.4.0-3- Add nispor as a dependency for CI gating
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.4.0-2- Rebuild for CI gating- Remove old patches from the repository
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.4.0-1- Upgrade to 0.4.0- Sync. up with upstream spec file.
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-12- New patch: OVSDB: Allowing remove all OVS ports. RHBZ#1869345
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-11- OVSDB: Allowing remove all OVS ports. RHBZ#1869345
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-10- OVSDB: Preserv old external_ids. RHBZ#1866269
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-9- Fix converting memory only profile to persistent. RHBZ#1859844
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-8- Fix failure when adding ovs bond to existing bridge. RHBZ#1858758
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-7- Remove existing inactivate NM profiles. RHBZ#1862025
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-6- New build to retrigger the CI gating.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-5- Use new patch. RHBZ#1861668
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-4- Ignore unknown interface. RHBZ#1861668
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-3- Add support NetworkManaged exteranl managed interface. RHBZ#1861263
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.4-2- Hide MTU for OVS patch port. RHBZ#1858762
* Sat Jul 25 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.4-1- Upgrade to 0.3.4
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.3-3- Allowing child been marked absent. RHBZ#1859148
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.3-2- Fix bug 1850698
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.3-1- Upgrade to 0.3.3
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.2-6- Improve performance by remove unneeded calls. RHBZ#1820009
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.2-5- Sort the pretty state with priority. RHBZ#1806474
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.2-4- Canonicalize IP address. RHBZ#1816612
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.2-3- Improve VLAN MTU error message. RHBZ#1788763
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.2-2- Fix bug 1850698
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.2-1- Upgrade to 0.3.2- Sync. up with upstream spec file
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.1-1- Upgrade to 0.3.1
* Wed May 13 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.0-1- Upgrade to 0.3.0- Sync. up with upstream spec file.- Update signature verification.
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.9-1- Upgrade to 0.2.9
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.6-6- Support 3+ DNS name server(IPv4 only or IPv6 only). RHBZ #1816043
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.6-5- Support static DNS with DHCP. RHBZ #1815112
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.6-4.8- Fix bond mac and options regression. RHBZ #1809330
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.6-3.8- Fix change bond mode. RHBZ #1809330
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.6-2.7- Fix cmd stuck when trying to create ovs-bond. RHBZ #1806249.
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.6-1- Upgrade to 0.2.6
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.5-1- Upgrade to 0.2.5
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.4-2- Fix failure when editing existing OVS interface. RHBZ #1786935
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.4-1- Upgrade to 0.2.4
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.3-1- Upgrade to 0.2.3
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.2-3- Fix the incorrect source
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.2-2- Upgrade to 0.2.2
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.0-3.1- Fix the memeory leak of NM.Client. RHBZ #1784707
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.2.0-2- Fix the incorrect source tarbal.
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.2.0-1- Upgrade to nmstate 0.2.0
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.1.1-4- Fix the problem found by CI gating.
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.1.1-3- Bump dist number as RHEL 8.1.1 took 0.1.1-2.
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.1.1-2- Upgrade to nmstate 0.1.1.
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-15- Detach slaves without deleting them: RHBZ #1749632
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-14- Preserve (dynamic) IPv6 address base on MAC address: RHBZ #1748825
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-13- Prioritize master interfaces activaction: RHBZ #1749314
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-12- Fix slave activatoin race: RHBZ #1741440
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Gris Ge * Thu Aug 15 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-10- Fix RHBZ #1740125
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-9- Fix RHBZ #1741049
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-8- Fix RHBZ #1740584
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-7- Fix RHBZ #1740554
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-6- Bump release tag as CNV took the -5.
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-5- Bump release tag as CNV took the -4.
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-4- Disable reapply on ipv6 to fix bug 1738101.
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-3- Fix the license to meet Fedora/RHEL guideline.
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-2- Relicense to LGPL2.1+.
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-1- Upgrade to 0.0.8.
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.7-1- Upgrade to 0.0.7.
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.5-3- Add missing runtime dependency.
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.5-2- Rebuild to enable CI testing.
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.5-1- Initial release