SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for golang-github-gdamore-tcell-2-debugsource-2.4.0-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Jul 18 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.4.0-1- Update to latest version (#1983376)
* Sat Jun 12 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.3.11-1- Update to latest version (#1966473)
* Thu May 20 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.3.3-1- Update to latest version (#1962134)
* Sun May 16 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.3.1-1- Update to latest version (#1960989)
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.2.1-1- Update to latest version (#1950835)
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.2.0-1- Update to latest version
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 2.1.0-1- Update to v2; new package for new import path
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.4.0-1- Update to latest version- Fix regeneration of terminfo
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.0-1- Update to latest version
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.2.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild