SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nmstate-plugin-ovsdb-1.1.0-2.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jul 27 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-2- Add varlink service back.
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Gris Ge - 1.1.0-1- Upgrade to 1.1.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 1.0.3-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.3-2- Fix installation nmstate-varlink.service
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.3-1- Upgrade to 1.0.3
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-1- Upgrade to 1.0.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.1-1- Upgrade to 1.0.1
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.0-1- Upgrade to 1.0.0
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.4.1-1- Upgrade to 0.4.1
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Gris Ge - 0.4.0-2- Fix the ELN build by put ovs stuff as soft requirement.
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Gris Ge - 0.4.0-1- Upgrade to 0.4.0
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.5-1- Update to 0.3.5
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 25 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.4-1- Update to 0.3.4- Sync. with upstream specfile
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.3-1- Update to 0.3.3
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.2-1- Update to 0.3.2- Sync with upstream specfile
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.1-1- Update to 0.3.1
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.3.0-5- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.0-4- Fix source path
* Fri May 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.0-3- Fix signature verification
* Fri May 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.0-2- Update signature verification
* Fri May 08 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.3.0-1- Update to 0.3.0- Sync with upstream specfile
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.10-1- Update to 0.2.10
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.9-1- Update to 0.2.9
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.8-1- Update to 0.2.8
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.7-1- Update to 0.2.7
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.6-1- Update to 0.2.6
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.5-1- Update to 0.2.5- Sync with upstream specfile
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.4-1- Update to 0.2.4
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.3-1- Update to 0.2.3
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.2-1- Update to 0.2.2- Sync with upstream specfile
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 14 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.1-2- Fix changelog
* Tue Jan 14 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.1-1- Update to 0.2.1
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.0-2- Fix changelog
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.2.0-1- Update to 0.2.0
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Till Maas - 0.1.1-1- Update to 0.1.1- Sync with upstream specfile
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.0.8-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.0.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8