SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php80-php-pecl-igbinary-debuginfo-3.2.4-1.fc32.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Jul 25 2021 Remi Collet - 3.2.4-1- update to 3.2.4
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Remi Collet - 3.2.3-1- update to 3.2.3
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Remi Collet - 3.2.2-1- update to 3.2.2
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Remi Collet - 3.2.2~RC1-1- update to 3.2.2RC1
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Remi Collet - 3.2.1-1- update to 3.2.1
* Sun Dec 27 2020 Remi Collet - 3.2.0-1- update to 3.2.0
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.6-1- update to 3.1.6- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.6~RC1-1- update to 3.1.6RC1- add patch for old gcc from https://github.com/igbinary/igbinary/pull/291
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.5-3- rebuild for PHP 8.0.0RC1
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.5-2- rebuild for PHP 8.0.0beta4
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.5-1- update to 3.1.5- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.4-2- add upstream patch for test suite- add patch for PHP 8.0.0beta3 from https://github.com/igbinary/igbinary/pull/284
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.4-1- update to 3.1.4
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.3-1- update to 3.1.3
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.2-4- rebuild for PHP 8.0.0alpha3
* Thu May 07 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.2-3- add upstream patch for test suite with PHP 7.4.6
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.2-2- add upstream patch for test suite with PHP 8 and ignore 3 other failing tests
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.2-1- update to 3.1.2
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.1-1- update to 3.1.1
* Sun Jan 12 2020 Remi Collet - 3.1.1~a1-1- update to 3.1.0a1 (alpha)
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Remi Collet - 3.1.0-1- update to 3.1.0
* Sat Dec 21 2019 Remi Collet - 3.1.0~b4-1- update to 3.1.0b4 (beta)
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Remi Collet - 3.1.0~b3-1- update to 3.1.0b3 (beta)
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Remi Collet - 3.1.0~b2-1- update to 3.1.0b2 (beta)
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.1-5- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1