SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for osc-0.174.0-321.1.1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Jul 25 2021 Dan Čermák - 0.174.0-321.1.1- New upstream release 0.174.0- Enable test suite in check
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.169.1-303.1.5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 0.169.1-303.1.4- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.169.1-303.1.3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.169.1-303.1.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Adam Williamson - 0.169.1-303.1.1- Update to 0.169.1- Drop merged or otherwise-fixed PRs- Backport PR #800 to fix build with Python 3.9
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.167.1-281.1.5- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.167.1-281.1.4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Neal Gompa - 0.167.1-281.1.3- Rebuild again to deal with random Koji+Bodhi breakage
* Fri Dec 27 2019 Neal Gompa - 0.167.1-281.1.2- Rebuild to deal with random Koji+Bodhi breakage
* Fri Dec 27 2019 Neal Gompa - 0.167.1-281.1.1- Update to 0.167.1- Backport fix for regressions in osc chroot- Refresh patch for fixing local builds- Drop patch incorporated in this release- Add patch to fix osc importsrcpkg on Python 3
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Neal Gompa - 0.166.2-272.1.2- Fix patch for replacing cgi.escape with html.escape
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Neal Gompa - 0.166.2-272.1.1- Update to 0.166.2- Add fixes for Python 3.8 compatibility
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.165.1-255.1.2.3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.165.1-255.1.2.2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8