SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-nispor-1.1.0-1.el8.noarch.rpm :

* Tue May 25 2021 Wen Liang - 1.1.0-1- Upgrade to 1.1.0. RHBZ#1942459
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.2-4- Remove the varlink support. RHBZ#1926941
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.1-3- Add support to bond vlan+srcmac tx hashing option. RHBZ#1919986
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Gris Ge - 1.0.1-2- Upload new cargo vendor tarbal without crates used for windows platform.
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 1.0.1-1- Upgrade to 1.0.1
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Gris Ge - 1.0.0-1- Upgrade to 1.0.0
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Gris Ge - 0.6.1-2- Rebuild to load the compose settings.
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Gris Ge - 0.6.1-1- Upgrade to 0.6.1
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.6.0-2- VXLAN Python fix incorrect destination port
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Fernando Fernandez Mancera - 0.6.0-1- Upgrade to 0.6.0
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Gris Ge - 0.5.1-1- Upgrade to 0.5.1
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Gris Ge - 0.5.0-3- Trigger rebuild for CI gating
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Gris Ge - 0.5.0-2- Fix the python3-nispor requirement
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Gris Ge - 0.5.0-1- Upgrade to 0.5.0
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Gris Ge - 0.4.0-3- Fix the ldconfig
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Gris Ge - 0.4.0-2- Add ldconfig to post and postun scripts
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Gris Ge - 0.4.0-1- Upgrade to 0.4.0
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.0-2- Fix python linux bridge vlan filtering
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Gris Ge - 0.3.0-1- Upgrade to 0.3.0
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Gris Ge - 0.2.0-1- Upgrade to 0.2.0
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Gris Ge - 0.1.1-2- Include license and documents
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Gris Ge - 0.1.1-1- Initial build.