SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-crypto-2.6.1-34.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-34- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Paul Howarth - 2.6.1-33- Fix Python 3.10 compatibility (#1897544)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-32- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-31- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Paul Howarth - 2.6.1-30- Drop Python 2 support
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-29- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-28- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-27- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Paul Howarth - 2.6.1-26- Replace the user-space RNG with a thin wrapper to os.urandom - Based on https://github.com/Legrandin/pycryptodome/commit/afd6328f - Fixes compatibility with Python 3.8 (#1718332)- Drop support for Python 2.1
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-25- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild