SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64net-snmp40-5.9-1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Nov 01 2020 guillomovitch 5.9-1.mga8+ Revision: 1641137- new version 5.9
* Mon Sep 14 2020 guillomovitch 5.8-13.mga8+ Revision: 1626614- built without kmem usage, as our kernel doesn\'t provide it (mga #25747)
* Wed Sep 02 2020 ns80 5.8-12.mga8+ Revision: 1620903- add Ubuntu patches for CVE-2020-1586[12] (mga#27034)
* Sat Aug 22 2020 guillomovitch 5.8-11.mga8+ Revision: 1617926- sync patch set and build options with Fedora- drop tcp_wrapper support
* Thu Jun 18 2020 umeabot 5.8-10.mga8+ Revision: 1595824- Rebuild for perl 5.32
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 5.8-9.mga8+ Revision: 1539657- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild+ wally - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Thu Dec 12 2019 daviddavid 5.8-8.mga8+ Revision: 1465964- use -DNO_KMEM_USAGE compile flags as proposed by upstream (mga#25747)
* https://sourceforge.net/p/net-snmp/mailman/message/16165557/
* Tue Nov 26 2019 daviddavid 5.8-7.mga8+ Revision: 1462893- do not include any code related to the use of kmem (mga#25747)- make sure pid files and /run/net-snmp folder are removed when uninstalled
* Thu Sep 12 2019 wally 5.8-6.mga8+ Revision: 1440054- rebuild for python3.8
* Tue Aug 27 2019 tmb 5.8-5.mga8+ Revision: 1433859- rebuild for perl 5.30+ tv - rebuild with perl-5.30
* Thu Jul 04 2019 guillomovitch 5.8-3.mga8+ Revision: 1418596- sync patches with Fedora- switch to python 3 for bindings- pass -r option to snmpd, as /dev/kmem doesn\'t exist anymore with standard mageia kernel (#25017)
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser 5.8-2.mga7+ Revision: 1346550- rebuild for lm_sensors
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser 5.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1345949- 5.8- library major is now 35- sync patches with fedora