SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-jinja2-2.11.2-2.mga8.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 22 2020 ovitters 2.11.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1608050- rebuild for get rid of pythonegg requires
* Fri Apr 17 2020 daviddavid 2.11.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1568010- new version: 2.11.2
* Wed Feb 19 2020 daviddavid 2.11.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1543873- new version: 2.11.1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 2.10.3-2.mga8+ Revision: 1538573- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Nov 23 2019 daviddavid 2.10.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1462301- new version: 2.10.3
* Thu Sep 05 2019 wally 2.10.1-3.mga8+ Revision: 1437638- rebuild for python3.8- drop python2 support
* Mon May 13 2019 daviddavid 2.10.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1397630- fix upgrade mga6 -> mga7
* Fri Apr 19 2019 wally 2.10.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1393459- new version 2.10.1
* Sat Jan 05 2019 wally 2.10-4.mga7+ Revision: 1349633- rebuild for python3.7 without docs and tests
* Thu Sep 20 2018 umeabot 2.10-3.mga7+ Revision: 1289129- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild