SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for vulkan-loader-1.2.162.0-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jan 29 2021 Dave Airlie - 1.2.162.0-2- Fix regression with vulkan loader upstream
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Dave Airlie - 1.2.162.0-1- Update to 1.2.162.0 loader
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.154.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Dave Airlie - 1.2.154.1-1- Update to 1.2.154.1 loader
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Dave Airlie - 1.2.148.1-1- Update to 1.2.148.1 loader - fixes layer loading issue
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Dave Airlie - 1.2.148.0-1- Update to 1.2.148.0 loader
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.135.0-3- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.135.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Dave Airlie - 1.2.135.0-1- Update to 1.2.135.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Dave Airlie - 1.2.131.1-1- Update to 1.2.131.1
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Dave Airlie - 1.1.126.0-1- Update to 1.1.126.0
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Dave Airlie - 1.1.114.0-1- Update to 1.1.114.0
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.108.0-1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Dave Airlie - 1.1.108.0-0- Update to 1.1.108.0
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Dave Airlie - 1.1.101.0-0- Update to 1.1.101.0
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Dave Airlie - 1.1.97.0-0- Update to 1.1.97.0
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.92.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild