SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ivy-local-6.0.0~alpha-1.module_f34+10775+1e739c8d.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski - 6.0.0~alpha-1- Update to upstream version 6.0.0~alpha
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-9- Add separate subpackage with RPM generators
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-8- Don\'t use networking during tests
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-7- Add OpenJDK 8 toolchain configuration
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-6- Mass rebuild for javapackages-tools 201902
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-5- Switch to OpenJDK 11 as default JDK
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-4- Enable namespaced dependency generation
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-3- Don\'t ignore duplicate metadata in namespaced modules
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-2- Introduce javapackages-config-maven-3.6
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.1-1- Update to upstream version 5.3.1
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-7- Define maven-3.6 install repository
* Fri May 24 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-6- Mass rebuild for javapackages-tools 201901
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-5- Move python modules under java-utils directory
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.3.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-3- Make it possible to build SRPM without python-devel installed
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.3.0-2- Make javapackages-local require Python interpreter executable path
* Mon Aug 06 2018 Michael Simacek - 5.3.0-1- Update to upstream version 5.3.0
* Thu Aug 02 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski - 5.2.0-6- Switch auto-requires generator to javapackages-filesystem