SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mysql55-runtime-1.1-23.el6.centos.alt.x86_64.rpm :
Fri Mar 28 13:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-23
- Include LICENSE also in -build package
Related: #1072480

Thu Mar 27 13:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-22
- Own all dirs properly
Resolves: #1079919

Wed Mar 26 13:00:00 2014 Jan Stanek - 1.1-21
- Fix wrong macro in README
Related: #1072480

Wed Mar 26 13:00:00 2014 Jan Stanek - 1.1-20
- Fix unexpanded macro in README
Resolves: #1072480

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-19
- Fix some grammar mistakes in README
Related: #1061450

Tue Feb 11 13:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-18
- Add LICENSE, README and mysql55.7 man page
Resolves: #1061450
- Add -scldevel subpackage
Resolves: #1063355
- Add scl-utils-build requirement to -build package
Resolves: #1058610
- Use policycoreutils-python in meta package
Resolves: #1053457

Fri Nov 22 13:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-18
- Remove unnecessary init.d SELinux definition
- Rename environment variable

Fri Nov 22 13:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-16
- Reload SELinux policy after setting it

Thu Oct 10 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-15
- Release bump for RHSCL-1.1

Mon Jun 17 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-14
- Add CPATH definition into enable script
Resolves: #967951

Wed May 22 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-13
- Run semanage on whole root, BZ#956981 is fixed now
- Require semanage utility to be installed for -runtime package
- Fix MANPATH definition, colon in the end is correct (it means default)
Resolves: BZ#966383

Fri May 3 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-11
- Remove RHEL-5 stuff
- Run semanage for all directories separately, since it has
problems with definition for whole root

Thu May 2 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-9
- Handle context of the init script
- Change context on whole root directory (libselinux is fixed now #953947)
- Add better descriptions for packages
- Create SELinux context rules also for RHEL-5

Fri Apr 26 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-8
- fix escaping in PATH variable definition
- change context on all directories separately

Mon Apr 8 14:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-7
- Don\'t require policycoreutils-python in RHEL-5 or older
- Require mysql-server from the collection as main package
- Build separately on all arches
- Fix Environment variables definition

Wed Feb 20 13:00:00 2013 Honza Horak 1-6
- Use %setup macro to create safer build environment

Thu Nov 8 13:00:00 2012 Honza Horak 1-5
- Mark service-environment as a config file

Thu Oct 25 14:00:00 2012 Honza Horak 1-4
- create service-environment file to hold information about all collections,
that should be enabled when service is starting
- fixed environment variable name
- rename spec file-name to correspond with package name

Wed Oct 17 14:00:00 2012 Honza Horak 1-3
- copy SELinux context from core mysql files

Thu Oct 4 14:00:00 2012 Honza Horak 1-2
- rename collection to mysql55

Tue Mar 20 13:00:00 2012 Honza Horak 1-1
- initial packaging