SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-aeidon-1.4.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jan 01 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley - 1.4.1-1- Update to 1.4.1
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Benjamin A. Beasley - 1.4-13- Add py_provides macro to python3-aeidon subpackage for F32 compatibility
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Benjamin A. Beasley - 1.4-12- Unbundle iso-codes data dependency- Use modern RPM macros throughout- Update summaries and descriptions from upstream- Enable test suite- Rename aeidon subpackage to python3-aeidon- More detailed and accurate dependencies and BR’s- Make dependency on python3-aeidon subpackage require the exact matching version and release- Drop obsolete BR on intltool- Convert URL from HTTP to HTTPS
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4-11- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.4-9- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.4-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.4-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild