SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kwin-doc-5.20.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich - 5.20.5-1- 5.20.5
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Rex Dieter - 5.20.4-3- -wayland: add explicit versioned dep on kwayland-server
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.4-2- Fix screensharing on Wayland with Chromium
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.4-1- 5.20.4
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.3-3- Fix screensharing for xwayland apps
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.3-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.3-1- 5.20.3
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.2-3- Backport upstream fix for clipboard issue
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Neal Gompa - 5.20.2-2- Obsolete kwin-wayland-nvidia package by kwin-wayland since kwin now automatically supports NVIDIA graphics correctly on Wayland
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.2-1- 5.20.2
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.1-1- 5.20.1
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.0-2- Updated sources
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.20.0-1- 5.20.0
* Sat Oct 03 2020 Neal Gompa - 5.19.90-2- Use Wayland by default for F34+ https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/WaylandByDefaultForPlasma
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.90-1- 5.19.90
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Neal Gompa - 5.19.5-3- Split out X11 support and set up conditional for Wayland by default- Add kwin-wayland-nvidia package for NVIDIA driver configuration
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.5-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.5-1- 5.19.5
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.4-1- 5.19.4
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.19.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.3-2- Don\'t perform MouseActivateRaiseAndPassClick for topmost windows
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.3-1- 5.19.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.19.2-1- 5.19.2
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral - 5.19.1-1- 5.19.1
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral - 5.19.0-1- 5.19.0
* Fri May 15 2020 Martin Kyral - 5.18.90-1- 5.18.90
* Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.18.5-1- 5.18.5
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Rex Dieter - 5.18.4.1-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter - 5.18.4.1-1- 5.18.4.1
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.18.4-1- 5.18.4
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.18.3-1- 5.18.3
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.18.2-1- 5.18.2
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.18.1-1- 5.18.1
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.18.0-1- 5.18.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.17.90-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.17.90-1- 5.17.90
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Jan Grulich - 5.17.5-1- 5.17.5
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.17.4-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.17.4-1- 5.17.4
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.17.3-1- 5.17.3
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.17.2-1- 5.17.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.17.1-1- 5.17.1
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.17.0-2- Updated tarball
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.17.0-1- 5.17.0
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.16.90-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.16.90-1- 5.16.90
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.16.5-1- 5.16.5
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.16.4-1- 5.16.4
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.16.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.16.3-1- 5.16.3
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.16.2-1- 5.16.2
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.16.1-3- rebuild (qt5)
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.16.1-2- pull in 5.16 branch fix
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.16.1-1- 5.16.1
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.16.0-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.16.0-1- 5.16.0
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Jan Grulich - 5.15.90-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.15.90-1- 5.15.90
* Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.15.5-1- 5.15.5
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.15.4-1- 5.15.4
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.15.3.2-1- 5.15.3.2- tarball respun to remove docs causing build issues with KDocTools < 5.57
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.15.3-1- 5.15.3
* Sun Mar 03 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.15.2-3- rebuild (qt5)
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Pete Walter - 5.15.2-2- Update wayland deps
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.15.2-1- 5.15.2
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Rex Dieter - 5.15.1-1- 5.15.1
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.15.0-1- 5.15.0
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.14.90-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 20 2019 Martin Kyral - 5.14.90-1- 5.14.90