SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for fzf-0.25.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Jan 02 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.25.0-1- Update to latest version (#1912051)
* Sat Dec 12 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.24.4-1- Update to latest version (#1904701)
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.24.3-1- Update to latest version (#1896207)
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.24.2-1- Update to latest version (#1894363)
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.24.1-1- Update to latest version (#1892504)
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.24.0-1- Update to latest version (#1891744)
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.23.1-1- Update to latest version (#1887123)
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.23.0-1- Update to latest version (#1886203)
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.22.0-1- Update to latest version (#1862819)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.21.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 06 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.21.1-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.20.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 11 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.20.0-2- Fix bash completion installation location (#1789958)
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.20.0-1- Update to 0.20.0 (#1784565)
* Sat Nov 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.19.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.18.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.18.0-2- Update to latest Go macros
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.18.0-1- Update to latest version- Move bash completion to /use/share (#1683868)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.17.5-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.17.5-2- Switch to forgesetup