SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for performous-data-2.0.0-0.3.20201029git57ad2fc.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Jan 04 2021 Sérgio Basto - 2.0.0-0.3.20201029git57ad2fc- Update to 20201029git57ad2fc
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott - 2.0.0-0.2.20200604git997f488- Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Sérgio Basto - 2.0.0-0.1.20200604git997f488- Update to 20200604git997f488- Update Version https://github.com/performous/performous/projects/2- Fix crash on startup rfbz #5720
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.2-0.8.20190419git4ed8ec7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.2-0.7.20190419git4ed8ec7- Rebuilt for opencv-4.3
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Leigh Scott - 1.2-0.6.20190419git4ed8ec7- Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Tue Mar 10 2020 leigh123linux - 1.2-0.5.20190419git4ed8ec7- Patch for pango-1.44.7
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.2-0.4.20190419git4ed8ec7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.2-0.3.20190419git4ed8ec7- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Thu May 02 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.2-0.2.20190419git4ed8ec7- Add buildrequires openssl-devel
* Thu May 02 2019 Leigh Scott - 1.2-0.1.20190419git4ed8ec7- Update to latest git snapshot- Short out the horrible buildrequires mess- Don\'t fix fsf address, it isn\'t our job
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild