SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for hatari-debugsource-2.3.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Dec 27 2020 Andrea Musuruane - 2.3.1-1- Updated to new upstream release
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrea Musuruane - 2.2.1-10- Fixed FTBFS for F33 (BZ #1863844)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-9- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Andrea Musuruane - 2.2.1-5- Enabled parallel build- Enabled regression test suite
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 2.2.1-4- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Andrea Musuruane - 2.2.1-3- Fixed Requires for gtk3 python UI
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Andrea Musuruane - 2.2.1-2- pygtk2 still only support python2
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Andrea Musuruane - 2.2.1-1- Updated to upstream 2.2.1
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild