SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for golang-github-alecthomas-chroma-debuginfo-0.8.2-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Dec 28 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.8.2-1- Update to 0.8.2- Close: rhbz#1880976
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Athos Ribeiro - 0.8.0-1- Update to latest revision
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Athos Ribeiro - 0.7.3-1- Update to latest revision- Use generated dynamic buildrequires
* Sat May 02 2020 Athos Ribeiro - 0.7.2-1- Update to latest revision
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.7.1-1- Update to 0.7.1
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.7.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.9-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.8-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.7-1- Update to latest version
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.6-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.6.3-2- Update to new macros
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.3-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.2-1- Update to latest version- Rewrite spec using new Go macros
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.1-7.20171017git03b0c0d- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild