SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kgb-bot-client-1.51-14.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Dec 16 2020 Petr Pisar - 1.51-14- Adjusts tests to changes in git-2.29.0 (bug #1898263)
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Petr Pisar - 1.51-13- Adjust tests to changes in git-2.28.0 (bug #1859842)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.51-12- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.51-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.51-10- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.51-9- Add missing test BR svnadmin
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.51-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.51-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.51-6- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Mon May 27 2019 Andrea Veri - 1.51-5- Add the `-p` flag to mkdir to avoid it failing whenever the directory exists already
* Mon May 06 2019 Andrea Veri - 1.51-4- Make sure /var/run/kgb-bot gets created and assigned correct permissions
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.51-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild