SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pytz-2020.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Dec 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 2020.5-1- 2020.5
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2020.4-3- Disable Python 2 in Fedora 34+
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2020.4-2- Disable Python 2 in ELN
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 2020.4-1- 2020.4
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2020.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2020.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 2020.1-1- 2020.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2019.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 2019.3-1- 2019.3
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2019.2-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2019.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 2019.2-1- 2019.2
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 2019.1-1- 2019.1
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2018.9-1- Update to 2018.9- Remove leapseconds from pytz.all_timezones (#1642003)
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2018.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild