SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-jupyter-core-4.5.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Sep 26 2019 Jerry James - 4.5.0-1- Update to 4.5.0 (bz 1722169)- Drop obsoletes and conflicts needed for EOL versions of Fedora- Drop explicit Provides that are now autogenerated- Troubleshoot is now a supported entry point- Drop old workaround for dual python2/python3 builds
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-9- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-7- Subpackage python2-jupyter-core has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Sun Jun 10 2018 Mattias Ellert - 4.4.0-3- Add python-jupyter-filesystem package
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 09 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.4.0-1- Update to 4.4.0 (#1508192)- Build docs with Python 3, BR python3-sphinxcontrib-github-alt- Use local objects.inv for intersphinx, BR python3-docs